jump to navigation

65. Wiphey.com referrals March 20, 2007

Posted by Matt Fleming, PsyD in Uncategorized.
trackback

wihpey

I have much gratitude to Kristin Pishdadi, the creator of Wiphey.com.

She was kind enough to post this comment on her blog: “SparkBugg is quickly becoming one of my favorite wordpress.com blogs. I really enjoyed this one here that has a camera & frame attached to a kite to take aerial photography.”

Her comment alone is more validating then hundreds of hits.

But because of her post, I have also gotten about 100 referrals from her site. This also indicates how popular her blog is.

Thanks again!

*

Comments»

1. kristin - March 21, 2007

No prob!! :). I actually just recently moved my blog here to wordpress.com. It was a impulsive thing LOL. It’s been around for quite a while so I have a pretty big readerbase 🙂


Leave a Reply

